Sittin In My Room…

23 01 2014

Got an INSPIRATION!

Sittin in my room got an inspiration

No one ever did it.  Its an innovation

How we gonna do it? Thats implementation.

Tellin you about it thats my motivation!

 

365 plus makin it real

Once a week wrtiting all about the deal

Never hit my mojo couldn’t get the feel

Started with a temper took the time to heal.

 

Then it popped off

Not a knock off

Blow the roof off

Time to show off

Its a stand off

Or a face off

Not a Madeoff

Wasnt paid off

 

But I know that when I speak or take it slow

I get lost, it aint me…you would never know

If I dont bring it strong the chance would blow

 

So Yo go!

Get your Mo Jo!

Let the words flow

From the front row!

 

Woah!

 

Sittin in my room got an inspiration

No one ever did it.  Its an innovation

How we gonna do it? Thats implementation

Tellin you about it thats my motivation!

 

EYE CUBED

Actions

Information

9 responses

23 01 2014
Kurt Uihlein

David,

That was awesome!

Kurt

23 01 2014
David Sussman

Thanks Kurt! That is M E! Glad you were entertained.

23 01 2014
Max Sussman

Outstanding!!!!!

23 01 2014
Robin and Jay Fox

Wow! We loved your rap! Great job.

23 01 2014
David Sussman

There are a jillion speakers and writers on the subject. Don’t think there are ANY rappers on it. Dare to be different!

23 01 2014
Tina Curtis

It is all about the Mojo! Go David! What an Inspiration!

23 01 2014
David Sussman

Had to wait till the “wing” was empty… The average exec couldn’t handle the “mo” or the “jo”. Thanks Tina.

24 01 2014
patrick

Fo sho david, haha nice job!!

24 01 2014
David Sussman

Thanks Patrick. Keep an EYE (Cubed) out, more to come.

Leave a Reply

